MIA

sorry we have been missing in action for the last three days. we have been traveling and have allot of exciting things to tell you about. i wanted to let you know that we have not had access to a computer over these days. i have been trying to use my cell phone to access wordpress but it has been a nightmare using it on my phone. as you can see i cant use capital letters or anything that requires a shift key. even worse, i deleted my last post with all your comments. im hoping that its just in the trash and i can restore it later. argh…… but wait until you hear about our new adventure and big surprise we got last night. ill try and get a post  done later tonight if not tomorrow then. until then happy monday.

19 thoughts on “MIA

  1. You’re right, using WordPress on a smart phone is no fun at all ;-)

  2. mixedupmeme says:

    No access to a computer. I think I will weep, cry, sob, wail and tear my clothes.

    Not for you….but for myself. :) I want to go someplace where there is no computer…………maybe.

  3. Jen says:

    Ditto RE: WordPress on a smartphone! It’s not quite the same. Look forward to hearing to the news, and I hope all is well!

    Mixedupmeme…Last year, right after I’d returned from an eight-day shoot along Route 66…my new computer started acting up. It ended up in the computer hospital for TWO WEEKS. Talk about cooling your heels! I was miserable…so I took it out on the walls by painting them. ;)

  4. belocchio says:

    In anticipation …. Virginia

  5. shofar says:

    You deserve a break, Michelle!

  6. ohhh anticipation! Sounds like a cliff hanger! LOL Blessings – Patty

  7. Well, I just stumbled over here because I thought the name of the blog was cool. Now I find I have to wait to hear about a treasure? a secret? What? What? Since I’m new, you can tell me. I won’t whisper a word. (hehehe).

  8. I can’t wait to hear everything!

  9. It’s really hard to blog from a phone, take a break, we’ll be here! Can’t wait to hear about what you’ve been up to!

Leave a Reply

