Plantation Dog on a Mission

Hurley
Plantation Dog

Hurley here… They don’t know that I have taken over the blog for the evening while they recover from their mini-break.

I am on a mission tonight!

My family has this campaign going on some site called Indiegogo and I overheard them say that it is down to the last 5 days! I don’t think that they are going to make their goal of $30,000, but I want to help them make it to at least $1,000.

So I am asking for your help!

We have only 5 days to come up with about $3oo to make it to $1,000. I am asking each of  you to reach into your pocket

and share just a little.

Go to the website now and just drop a few bones for the plantation.

www.indiegogo.com/bellegroveplantation

If they make more than $1,000, I’ll be your friend for life!

It goes to help fix up those three old buildings that I want to play in.

When you do, don’t forget to claim your prize! I will even give you a smile and a kiss if you come by the plantaiton when they open it!

This means so much to my family and to me! I have to have somewhere to hide out from those bothersome birds, James and Dolley!

I’m “begging” ya!

Donate today!

27 thoughts on “Plantation Dog on a Mission

  1. For you, Hurley, anything! You are adorable.

  2. becca givens says:

    Hurley — you are such an adorable pup!! Irresistible!! 😀

  3. beckmank says:

    OK Hurley! You owe me a kiss. You’re too cute to say no to. 😉

  4. Jorie says:

    Oh my goodness, Hurley is SUCH an adorable pup! How could you resist that face?!

  5. angloswiss says:

    Love that dog (do you have a plantation cat as well?)

  6. talkavino says:

    Dogs are great people!

  7. Reblogged this on johndeornellas and commented:
    If you can help out, i’m sure any assistance would be appreciated!

  8. MaryNell says:

    Hurley!!! Too cute! Will he have his own room in the plantation?

  9. marina says:

    what a sweet face!

  10. shofar says:

    Sure, Hurley! I’d do anything for you!

  11. Thanks for visiting The Scottie Chronicles! Hey…are y’all open now as a B&B? Do you accept exceptional dogs like moi to visit you? I KNOW Hurley and I would get along famously.

    Aroo, Stuart

    • We are not open yet, it is in the works getting it open. But we are considering allowing pets. It will depend on the owners at this point. We will let you know soon! Hurley would love to have a friend to hang out with!

      • Well, you keep Us posted and We’ll look forward to visiting you. We sure like to travel around to beautiful places like this and I LOVE to go along. I can bring references….

        ArooOOOO! Stuart

Leave a Reply

