Meeting

I know I said we will fill you in on the weekend at the plantation and Fredericksburg, but we got a surprise on Monday in the way of a very important meeting on Wednesday. We have been working on preparing for this meeting so we have not had time to post and answer comments. So tonight, we are going to be finishing up our prep work and getting to bed early because we need to travel to Richmond for this meeting.

Hopefully tomorrow we will have time to get the post up so you can see how much fun we had this weekend and I will answer your comments then too!

In the meantime, I thought I would share my “finds” from this weekend. We made a trip back to one of my favorite antique barn in King George, “McGinnis Antique Barn”.

Until tomorrow… enjoy and keep your fingers crossed and say a little prayer for us.

Thank you all for your support! Don’t forget to get you tickets before 11:59pm Friday, August 24th! The big drawing is Saturday, August 25th!

26 thoughts on “Meeting

  1. squirrel circus says:

    Good luck with your meeting! I think that my favorite of your “finds” this trip is the all white nouveau pitcher or teapot. Beautiful lines.

  2. terry1954 says:

    i loved the solid white, long tea pot, so elegant!!!!

  3. vanbraman says:

    Nice finds, I like the teapot in the third picture the best.

  4. Love the teapots! Hope all goes well at your meeting tomorrow.

  5. Good luck wtih your meeting. What a good thing you don’t have to choose between all those lovely things…. go well

  6. belocchio says:

    I’ve never met a teapot I didn’t like. Today I met teapots that I’ve fallen in love with. Sigh.. sigh … Virginia

  7. Good luck. Love the dishes, too!

  8. Debbie says:

    Fantastic finds as usual!

  9. Gemma says:

    Fingers crossed.

  10. Jane Sadek says:

    fingers crossed and prayers rising

  11. Beautiful finds! As I tell my friends, I will keep my fingers, toes and eyes crossed for your meeting!! LOL Sending lots of prayers your way. Patty

Leave a Reply

